Posted in day-to-day, out of character, personal

Which stage is Anger?

I’ve moved past the stage where I’m lost and depressed. Now I’m pissed.

I’m pissed that I did everything right and have no regret, and he did things wrong and has no regret. He didn’t have the cojones to man up and tell her it’s over with her–he left ME to do that. Thanks a lot. Yeah, you supposedly want to avoid “hurting” people? Didn’t work. So did not work. In fact this is turning out to be a lot more hurtful to both me and to your other ex than it ever would have been if you’d just be a man and be courageous. But this way is so much easier on YOU, and that’s what matters, right? It’s not that you don’t want to hurt anyone. It’s that you don’t want to SEE the result of the hurt you cause.

I took you for better than that.

I don’t want your alt. Don’t bother. What I wanted, you took away from me. You did just the same to me as you did to her, when I did nothing wrong.