Posted in Uncategorized

Do You Want to Have a Skype Chat?

Do you want to have a Skype chat?
I got a lot of stuff to say
I never see you anymore
Just log on once more
It’s like you’ve gone away
We used to be best buddies
And now we’re not
I wish you would just say “hi”
Do you want to have a Skype chat?
It doesn’t have to be a Skype chat
(Your Objects have been returned.)
Okay, bye.

Do you want to have a Skype chat?
Or send a text or even call?
I think some company is overdue
I feel like I’m climbing the walls
It gets a little lonely
With no Second Life
Just watching the hours tick by…

Please, I know you’re out there
Can’t help but wonder how you’ve been
You said keep in touch and I’m trying to
I’m right here for you
Just check on in
I know you’re really busy still
I’ve emailed you twice
When will I hear from you?

Do you want to have a Skype chat?

Author:

IT'S ME.

Leave a Reply

