Posted in list

About time I updated that…

So any of you who read my blog probably know that I’ve been extraordinarily lazy when it comes to updating my blogroll. In fact for the better part of a year, I haven’t even had one here at all. I like to imagine it adds some sense of mystery. “Ooh, whom does she read?” I say “whom” because in my fantasies you all have flawless grammar. Hell, in my fantasies, I do too. But back in the real world, the fact is, I got so behind with my blog roll that lots of the blogs I had listed don’t exist anymore. Or they belong to people that I haven’t talked to in over two years. Or whatever other reason.

In rebuilding my list of links from scratch, I realize that I don’t have a lot of links yet. It’s mostly because I’m, again, lazy. Oh sure I got a handful and it’s enough to make it a list, but…

So, here’s where you come in. Suggest to me: whom should I read? It’s no guarantee I’ll add them, but it will at least expose me to more reading and that can’t be a bad thing.

Author:

IT'S ME.

2 thoughts on “About time I updated that…

Leave a Reply

