Posted in Uncategorized

“Now & Then” Exhibit at SL10B

Snapshot_024
Kristine Jinx-Kristan’s exhibit at SL10B features composite photos of avatars when they were just rezzed, sharing the frame with the same avatar today. I myself got to take part in one of her shoots for the exhibit.

Meeting with Kristine at her exhibit.
Meeting with Kristine at her exhibit.

Botgirl Questi, by Kristine Jinx-Kristan
Botgirl Questi, by Kristine Jinx-Kristan
Whiskey Monday, by Kristine Jinx-Kristan.  Easily my favorite photo.
Whiskey Monday, by Kristine Jinx-Kristan. Easily my favorite photo.
Me in my "then" clothes, posing for my portrait.
Me in my “then” clothes, posing for my portrait.

See the exhibit for yourself, and even make your very own “Now & Then” portrait, right now!

Author:

IT'S ME.

2 thoughts on ““Now & Then” Exhibit at SL10B

Leave a Reply

