Posted in in character, photos, vacation

Our Oahu Vacation (Day 1)

The past couple of years, around about this time of year, I’ve spontaneously rounded up a couple of friends and taken them surfing.

Well this year, I thought I’d try something different, and actually plan a vacation.

I booked a room for a week at the incredibly beautiful Oahu Resort, and today, the family arrived.

Clover says, "I pick this bed!"


The family takes a late afternoon soak.

Me & Arch snuggling

Petal's so relaxed she starts to doze.

Welcome to the hale... can I interest you in a beer with fruit in it?

Petal gets her Hula on.

And to think, IRL it's blizzarding right now.

I sent some invitations to a handful of friends, along with keys to the vacation house. There are also huts nearby to rent, if they decide they want more privacy.

Author:

IT'S ME.

One thought on “Our Oahu Vacation (Day 1)

Leave a Reply

