Posted in business in SL, day-to-day, out of character, Polls, Shopping!

Your opinion, s’il vous plait

Please note that by “I” I mean all my alts as well.

Author:

IT'S ME.

One thought on “Your opinion, s’il vous plait

  1. You know I could totally game this poll… along with my “business partner” Dhughan and my RL/SL partner Rock, from 5 or 6 different computers.

    But the bottom line is, after all, the bottom line. I’m in the process of signing up for an affiliate ID on my own blog (bet I see lots of clicky-clickies from all 3 of my readers, one of which is you and another of which is me).

Leave a Reply

