Posted in day-to-day, events, love, Love 146 in Second Life, personal, RL

Help Me Tread on Trafficking!

I’ve mentioned Love 146 before. They’re an organization that fights child trafficking, and provides aftercare to survivors of trafficking. They’re doing a fundraiser called Tread On Trafficking over the next few months, and if you can, I’d love some help at raising my goal of $500 for this noble and critically important cause.

This is my Team Page. As you can see, I’m still looking for 4 more volunteers to join my team and help out.

In Second Life, the avatar Love146 Serendipity was created by me to collect lindens for Love 146. She’ll take your donation any time. Also if you’d like her to put up a Love 146 poster/collection jar at your place, send her an IM letting her know, and a Landmark of the site.

Thank you for helping me stamp out slavery!

Author:

IT'S ME.

Leave a Reply

