Posted in building, day-to-day, Mistletoe Creek Outfitters, OpenLife, photos

A map, I made one.

Just a little bit of daydreaming:

Click to see full size.

Also, I’ve got to brag a bit, I’ve made my first ever prim hair! Not half bad if I do say so myself. Don’t be holding your breath for a wide selection of hair from the shop. I’ll have maybe 2 styles for women and 2 for men.

I got sculpt maps for hats and boots. Last night I made a “Hoss” type hat and a “Gabby Hayes” type hat. Will shoot and add soon.

I’m thinking of doing a regular “field trip” day for my friends who want to check the new place out and stuff, but I don’t wish to share the date and time publicly, as there are individuals I don’t want following me around there. I’ll contact you in IM.

Author:

IT'S ME.

One thought on “A map, I made one.

Leave a Reply

