Posted in events, party, photos

The Natives Seem Friendly…

Each day I’m getting more and more accustomed to this new frontier. Today I was invited to my first ever in-world event in OL: a dance at Eden Island. A feller named Tom Shoes provided the music, and I got to meet some of the “OL hardcore” group. I wanted to show the natives that I came in peace, so I made a gift to them all, of the following texture:

They quickly welcomed me as one of their own. Just call me Dances With Particles.

Author:

IT'S ME.

One thought on “The Natives Seem Friendly…

Leave a Reply

