Posted in day-to-day, events, humor, nightclub, nightlife, performing, personal

Post, Interrupted

Fucking hell, could I be a bit more emo lately? I must be a real delight to read. I’m sure you all just delight in my talking like I’m the first person to ever go through an emotional rough spot.
kanye_yoMist

Yeah, I know, the joke is old already.

So I’m going to talk about some good news in SL. Tonight at 8PM SLT my best girlfriend PJ is making her burlesque dancing debut at the Naughty Box, a wee subsidiary of the Vault. For those who don’t know the difference between burlesque and plain old stripping in SL, burlesque is what literate people wish stripping was like. It’s heavy on emotes and interaction with the audience, and puts much emphasis on the “tease” part of “striptease”. It has just a little bit of a comic factor to it, and a very vintage look about it. I look forward to seeing it. I just know she’ll be great!

Author:

IT'S ME.

Leave a Reply

