Posted in Cat Agus Cu, events, music, performing

Cat Agus Cu LIVE today at 5 PM!

Come and join Cat Agus Cu as we help introduce the new sim Fate’s Muse to the world. We’ll take the stage at 5PM SLT (8PM Eastern, 1AM GMT) for an hour of our usual jigs, reels, drinking songs, and ballads; we hope you can come along & join us!

About the venue: Fate’s Muse is a medieval/fantasy light-RP sim which is friendly to kid avatars though not necessarily PG (time and place!). Slavery is strictly forbidden, medieval/fantasy garb is highly encouraged though not required.

Advertisements

Author:

IT'S ME.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s