Posted in Cat Agus Cu, events, northfarthing, performing

Cat Agus Cu LIVE Today, 4PM SLT

Come join us for a slightly later than usual show today at the Green Dragon Inn in our beautiful hometown of Northfarthing. Cat Agus Cu–me and my RL hubby Archimides Skytower–will play an hour of Irish and Scottish traditional music, some jigs and reels, drinking songs, and some cry-in-your-ale ballads, and maybe some surprises as well. Bring your friends and we’ll see you at 4PM SLT (7PM Eastern, Midnight GMT) at the Dragon!

About the venue: Northfarthing is a non-Gorean medieval(ish) sim. Period garb is not required, but appropriate covering is. Dance machines, poseballs, and limited seats are available.

Advertisements

Author:

IT'S ME.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s