Posted in building, photos

My first building commission:

I made this for a friend over the past few days. Thank him for supporting the local economy (in particular, ME!)
caislin-drualus_001

It’s just a bit over 30x30m in area. The drawbridge and all doors going into the building lock. There’s a sliding portcullis and a hidden passage. Whole thing’s about 150 prims.

Author:

IT'S ME.

One thought on “My first building commission:

  1. Play Misty For Me!!!!

    Hi Mist! I love the castle and I was more then happy to support the local economy (you) for two reasons: 1) you are very talented and 2) you are my friend. This is a fun place to live and was a great deal! Highly recommended!

Leave a Reply

