Posted in cuteness, events, grid-wide hunt, out of character, photos, pirates, raving, Shopping!, Twisted

I love these boots!!!

arr_001
Got these on the Twisted Hunt today, to go with my slutty pirate outfit for future pirate parties. They come from stop #6, Dare Designs.

arr_002arr_003
I’m breaking the hunt into bite-sized pieces, taking 10-20 stops a day, then taking them home and unpacking them. Keep an eye out for future posts; I want to especially show what and where the guys’ stuff can be found on the hunt, for my impoverished guy friends.

Fair winds, mateys! ARRRR!

Hat: my own
Shirt: Vivi pearl shirt, PixelDolls
Skirt: My own
Lolita Stockings: oh…will find the shop name
Boots: today on the Twisted hunt!

Author:

IT'S ME.

One thought on “I love these boots!!!

Leave a Reply

