Posted in day-to-day, out of character

What I did (so far) on my vacation

by Mistletoe Ethaniel,
age 314
(hahaha)

I’m only now starting to jones a bit for SL. It’s 10PM eastern now. I’m finding myself wondering what my friends are doing. But, today, I played more with the cat and I did some laundry and I watched the football games with himself. RL really isn’t all that bad after all.

Maybe I’ll even take my time in getting back tomorrow. Maybe…whoa…maybe I won’t be back tomorrow. Maybe I’ll keep working on crocheting my sister’s blanket and I might even get it done in time for her birthday in March. Maybe I’ll keep my winning streak in FreeCell going on my iPod. And just maybe I’ll get that I really don’t have to take so much on myself. Not holding my breath just yet on that one but who knows.

Author:

IT'S ME.

Leave a Reply

