Posted in day-to-day, Merrie Medieval Market, northfarthing, personal, photos

And to all a good night

merrie_007

The fireworks that concluded the Merrie Medieval Market were even visible from my house.

merrie_009
Sometimes I wonder why I bother. You put so much time and effort and energy into something, and turnout…well, doesn’t turn out.

Thank you to the merchants who came and stuck it out with me. I wish you could have had a better day.

Several people I wish could have been there, but couldn’t. I missed you. I’m sorry you weren’t able to make it.

I’m bummed, case you couldn’t tell.

Author:

IT'S ME.

Leave a Reply

