Posted in personal

Holy Crap I’m Moving!

We’re renting a 2112 sq-m parcel of land in Northfarthing. It means building from the ground up, on account of my being too cheap to buy a house (and besides none is quite what I want). So, I’m building my first ever house. It’ll have a shopfront downstairs, and a home upstairs. I’ll show pictures when there’s something to show.

I’ve also got permission to sublet. I probably will, to help supplement the rent on weeks that we don’t have a gig. There’s room for a couple small spots without crowding.

Anyway, I’ll keep you posted.

Oh–and someone told me my elfy butt looks cute in my jeans today. Hahaha.

Author:

IT'S ME.

Leave a Reply

